Shut Up: Flower Boy Band (2012)

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band (2012)


Eye Candy is a six member underground rock band led by Byung Hee. When the group transfers into the prestigious Jungsang High School, they find their rival, Strawberry Fields. This is a story about the two rock bands and how they deal with friendship, relationships, and their passion for music.

Other Name: 닥치고 꽃미남밴드

Released: Jan. 30, 2012



Cast: , , , , , , , , ,

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band (2012) trailer:

View more video
© 2024 by Dramacool. All Rights Reserved.
We moved to, please bookmark new link. Thank you!